EMPortal.info Forum Index The Gateway to Electronic Music
Navigation  •   Portal  •   Forum  •   Profile  •   Search  •   SmartFeed  •   Register  •   Log in to check your private messages  •  Log in
Board Navigation
Help and Support
 Knowledge Base

Recent topics
Music you have recently bought - Part 2
by Jon on Thu Jan 27, 2022 5:37 pm
Cobra Zeno - new single - Temple And Shrine
by Johnny Zero on Wed Jan 26, 2022 1:25 pm
Now Playing - Part 6
by Harri on Wed Jan 26, 2022 11:34 am
Customer service...
by BruecknerAmbient on Mon Jan 24, 2022 8:05 pm
Ambient concert performed with synth sounding bass guitar
by mr.randomizer on Fri Jan 21, 2022 10:31 pm
syndae - episode 607
by treibklang on Fri Jan 21, 2022 8:00 pm
To the Earth´s Core by Bruce Gall (Cyclical Dreams)
by CyclicalDreams on Fri Jan 21, 2022 4:29 am
WavemansUnderground EM from all directions
by waveman2.3 on Thu Jan 20, 2022 10:32 pm
syndae - episode 606
by treibklang on Fri Jan 14, 2022 8:00 pm
Bernhard Wöstheinrich & TaboTago Release Series
by bewoest on Fri Jan 14, 2022 6:01 pm

We have 1361 registered users
The newest registered user is zhandarm

Our users have posted a total of 110506 articles within 12296 topics

Top Posters
Vignoble @ Co. :: 9120 Posts
BruecknerAmbient :: 5755 Posts
dronescape :: 4579 Posts
phaedra2008 :: 4035 Posts
Alvaro :: 3143 Posts
sparrow :: 3018 Posts
stevepalmer :: 2588 Posts
Artemi :: 2577 Posts
modulator_esp :: 2499 Posts
VCO1 :: 2360 Posts


EMPortal Spotlight

New Release!




CatWoman closes 2021 EM In memory of Sylvia Sommerfeld
Posted Thu Dec 30, 2021 8:18 pm by waveman2.3
EM News "Der KATZ" with EM/Ambient.......5 hours music and ending the year 2021 Friday 31th of december 20.00-1.00 / 7pm-12pm(UK) / 2-7pm(US).

In our mind: Sylvia Sommerfeld she was the leading lady from the schalwelle *RIP*

or radiosunrise.de / You are welcome in the chat 1. Chat/Radio--2.Name--3.Gast--4. Enter! Playlist:
Thaneco, Erik Seifert, Den Osynliga Manteln, Boris S.G, Wolfgang Nachahmer, F.D.Project, Pyramid Peak,Banco de Gaia, Forrest Fang, Jakob Rehlinger, Luke Requena, Colin Rayment, Gleisberg - Grassow - Seviroli, Moonbooter, BySenses, Sequential Dreams, Gert Blokzijl, Bert Hulshoff, MEESHA, Michael C. Sharp, SpiralDreams, Parallaxe, Hagen von Bergen, Saoiwa (Christian Meier),Camera, Synchronized (Francois ten Have, NL), Marcel De Van, Tonal Assembly, Vanderson, 70db, Saint Gallus Convention Tapes

(Read more)
            This news item has been viewed  441 times and has  1 Comments.
Log in


 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Who is Online

In total there are 90 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 90 Guests

Registered Users: None

[ View complete list ]

Most users ever online was 261 on Tue Dec 21, 2021 10:38 am

Today there were 160 users online: 6 Registered, 1 Hidden and 153 Guests

Jon , RemoteViewing81 , electrobs , ruckzuck , VinceL , softroom

None events yet.

Visit Counter
This board has 94734815 visitors in total since time began

Who is Chatting

There are 0 user(s) on chat now

[ Login to join chat ]

No poll at the moment

You must login to vote

Q Links
Aleph Zero Records
Altus Music
Close to the Border
Dedicated to the Soundworks of Michael D. Peck
Dreamscape Radio
Electronic Circus
Encyclopedia of Electronic Music
Groove Unlimited
Guts of Darksness
Harmonic Resonance Recordings
Manikin Records
Mellow Jet Records
Pylene 50
Rene van der Wouden
Sonic Immersion
Synth Music Direct
Terry Hawke Chill Out Sessions
Von Haulshoven
Go Speed Slow Stop

© 2007-2019 EMPortal.info
Original logo design by Kimmo Heikkilä

CrackerTracker © 2004 - 2022 CBACK.de
Powered by Orion based on phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
FI Theme Converted by U.K. Forumimages
All times are GMT + 2 Hours